Welcome to KEiBA

Did you know your Internet Explorer is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page

If you understand that your browser is inadequate but you still wish to view the site click here

 - KEiBA

2019 KEiBA Finalists Announced!

The finalists for the Kent Excellence in Business Awards 2019  – have been announced.

The judging panel has shortlisted a host of firms from across the county for what has long been acknowledged as the most prestigious awards ceremony of the year.

Companies had 16 categories to enter this year – including a new category, Valuing Disability Business of the Year.

The finalists are…

A+C Studio [aplusc.tv]
ADM Computing [adm-computing.co.uk]
Baxall Construction [baxallconstruction.co.uk]
BBS Construction Ltd [bbsconstruction.com]
Bedfont Scientific Ltd. [bedfont.com]
Bluewater [bluewater.co.uk]
Bulgaro Ltd [bulgarointeriors.co.uk]
Canterbury Rugby Club [cantrugby.co.uk]
Catchpole & Rye Limited [catchpoleandrye.com]
Childrensalon Limited [childrensalon.com]
Clevertouch [clevertouch.com]
Colorcon Ltd [colorcon.com]
Cooling’s Nurseries Limited [coolings.co.uk]
Elvis & Kresse [elvisandkresse.com]
Frasers of Egerton [frasersegerton.co.uk]
GingerMay [teamgingermay.com]
Halton Food Services [halton.com]
Hospice in the Weald [hospiceintheweald.org.uk]
InfoTech Solutions (UK) Limited [infotech.co.uk]
Kent Crisps & Kentish Condiments [kentcrisps.com]
Lucas UK Group [lucasuk.com]
Modus Construction Consultants Ltd [modusltd.co.uk]
My Careers Options [mycareersoptions.co.uk]
Orbital Internet Group [orbital.net]
Orchard Pods [orchardpods.co.uk]
Outset UK Group [outsetuk.com]
PageSuite [pagesuite.com]
Quinn Estates [quinn-estates.com]
Red Eagle Ltd [redeagle.jobs]
Royal British Legion Industries [rbli.co.uk]
Scallywags [scallywagsmedway.co.uk]
Sleeping Giant Media [sleepinggiantmedia.co.uk]
Team Hard Racing [team-hard.com]
Texcel Technology [texceltechnology.com]
The Recruitment Network [therecruitmentnetworkclub.com]
TPS Global Logistics Ltd [tps-global.com]
Tribeca Technology Limited [tribeca-it.com]
Twilight Cleaning [twilightcleaning.co.uk]
Vespa Design and Publishing [vespadesign.co.uk]
vidbuild [vidbuild.com]
Vital Parts [vital-parts.co.uk]
Walker Construction [walker-construction.co.uk]
Winterdale Cheesemakers [winterdale.co.uk]
ZENii [zenii.co.uk]

Click here for more details.

Our partners

  • Ottewill Silversmiths
    Hush Heath
  • Pillory Barn Creative
    The Hideout
  • Family Business Place
    Kent Event Centre
  • Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce
    Kent Vision Live
  • Locate in Kent
    Visit Kent
  • Kent Foundation
    Allington Castle